Important Dates 2019/20
Roll Of Honour
Semi/Finals Night
Jean Boxell Memorial
Mens Results Table
Mens A League Winter Fixtures
Mens B League Winter Fixtures
Mens C League Winter Fixtures
Mens D League Winter Fixtures
Ladies Results Table
Ladies A League Winter Fixtures
Ladies B League Winter Fixtures
Ladies C League Winter Fixtures
Ladies D League Winter Fixtures
Pubs & Clubs
Function Room Hire
Rules 2019/20
Committee Members

Semi Finals/Finals 20th March 2020

Venue Workers

1 Ladies Pairs

1 W Penman & C Parmee Red Lion Kilsby

2 D Clarke & M Pinho Workers A

3 S Porter & P Roberts Workers D

4 T Mistry & P Dallison Hillmorton Ex B

2 Ladies Capts Cup

1 D Clarke Workers A

2 S Worster Red Lion Kilsby

3 K Caldwell Bell B

4 J Waddington RRC A

3 Mixed Pairs

1 N Lee & J Chalmers Workers D

2 J Scales & P Ashwell DSC A

3 D Clarke & M Nichols Workers A

4 T Knowles & S Knowles Crown B

4 Mens Pairs

1 W Shaw & C Ashwell Workers C

2 A Shaw & N Shaw Workers C

3 J Aldridge & G Hall Red Lion Hillmorton B

4 B Heighton & C Evans Workers A

5 Mens Capts Cup

1 N Shaw Workers C

2 T Knowles Crown B

3 B Flavell Indian Club

4 S Spooner Rugby

Order of play to be drawn on the night

All players to be signed in by 7.35pm prompt

All matches to start at 7.45pm prompt

Site Map